Sale!

Bicycle faucet shock absorber - black one

TWD$3,150

Please watch how to buy first

Solve the vibration, soreness and discomfort caused by your cycling

"Grab Gripfast" faucet shock absorber, solve the vibration and discomfort caused by riding a bicycle. It is especially effective for friends who often have sore hands, shoulders and soreness while riding a bicycle. After using it, you will feel 100% to its amazing shock absorber effect.

Category:

Description

Gripfast suspension principle

In general bicycles, road bikes have almost no shock absorber effect. On mountain bikes, only the front fork has shock absorber effect. The position of the “Gripfast” faucet shock absorber is on the faucet. This design can make the vibration in the After passing through the frame and front fork, it provides more cushioning, and the pressure on the hand can also be minimized, which is why it is suitable for entry-level and advanced riders.

General Manager Guo of Supernormal Technology said that the "Gripfast" faucet shock absorber works differently from the previous shock absorbers, so it can stably improve the vibration. The internal structure uses a similar suspension system, which can absorb up and down vibrations. With the guide rod design developed for many years, the entire shock absorption effect is stable, and the vibrations generated up and down can be easily absorbed.

These bikes can be installed

Installation conditions

It is suitable for 1 1/8″ (26.6mm) diameter faucet toothless riser. It can be installed on roads, mountaineering, city/commuting, and some small folding bikes. The installation is very simple.

Additional information

Weight 0.55kg

特價

腳踏車龍頭避震器-黑色一支

TWD$3,150

請先觀看如何購買

解決你騎乘自行車所產生的震動酸麻不舒適

「一把抓Gripfast」龍頭避震器,解決你騎乘自行車所產生的震動酸麻不舒適,對於騎乘自行車經常有手部、肩部酸麻、酸痛的朋友特別有效果,使用後您會100%感受到其驚人的避震效果。

分類:

描述

Gripfast避震原理

一般自行車中,公路車上是幾乎沒有避震的效果,登山車上只有在前叉部分具有避震效果,「一把抓Gripfast」龍頭避震器的位置卻是在龍頭,這樣的設計可以讓震動在經過車架、前叉之後,提供更多緩衝,手部的壓力也可以減到最低,這就是為什麼入門以及進階車友都能夠適用,除了避震以外過彎還更穩定不晃動。

超常科技郭總經理表示,「一把抓Gripfast」龍頭避震器跟以往的避震器作用方式不同,所以可以很穩定的改善震動。在內部構造上使用了類似懸吊系統的方式作用,可以吸收上下的震動,搭配多年研發的導引桿設計,讓整個避震效果是穩定的,上下所產生的震動都可以輕易的吸收。

這些腳踏車都可以安裝

安裝條件

適用直徑1 1/8″(26.6mm)之龍頭無牙立管,可安裝於公路、登山、城市/通勤,以及部分小折車款,安裝十分簡便。

額外資訊

重量 0.55 kg