Optoelectronics and Semiconductors|GRIPFAST Bicycle Faucet Shock Absorber

Taiwan has a top semiconductor industry and an excellent precision machining industry, and GRIPFAST is its product.

made in TAIwan
Tested in new york

The 100% is designed and manufactured in Taiwan and tested on the streets of New York by Ben Hedges. 

  • Product on sale
    Bicycle faucet shock absorber - silver one
    TWD$3,150
  • Product on sale
    Bicycle faucet shock absorber - black one
    TWD$3,150

Suitable for various riding styles of bicycles, making cycling a pleasure.


Solve the vibration, soreness and discomfort caused by your cycling

The "Grab Gripfast" faucet shock absorber solves the vibration, numbness and discomfort caused by riding a bicycle. It is especially effective for friends who often experience numbness and soreness in their hands and shoulders while riding a bicycle. The feeling index is 100% Hundred.


Gripfast suspension principle

In general bicycles, road bikes have almost no shock absorber effect. On mountain bikes, only the front fork has shock absorber effect. The position of the “Gripfast” faucet shock absorber is on the faucet. This design can make the vibration in the After passing through the frame and front fork, it provides more cushioning, and the pressure on the hand can also be minimized, which is why it is suitable for entry-level and advanced riders.

General Manager Guo of Supernormal Technology said that the "Gripfast" faucet shock absorber works differently from the previous shock absorbers, so it can stably improve the vibration. The internal structure uses a similar suspension system, which can absorb up and down vibrations. With the guide rod design developed for many years, the entire shock absorption effect is stable, and the vibrations generated up and down can be easily absorbed.

100% Made in Taiwan

Precision Machining

光電與半導體|GRIPFAST腳踏車龍頭避震器

台灣有頂尖的半導體產業,還有卓越的精密機械加工業,而GRIPFAST就是其產物。

made in TAIwan
Tested in new york

100%台灣設計製造,由Ben Hedges於紐約街頭實際測試。 

  • 特價商品
    腳踏車龍頭避震器-銀色一支
    TWD$3,150
  • 特價商品
    腳踏車龍頭避震器-黑色一支
    TWD$3,150

適用於腳踏車的各種騎乘方式,讓騎車變成一種享受。


解決你騎乘自行車所產生的震動酸麻不舒適

「一把抓Gripfast」龍頭避震器,解決你騎乘自行車所產生的震動酸麻不舒適,對於騎乘自行車經常有手部、肩部酸麻、酸痛的朋友特別有效果,有感指數百分百。


Gripfast避震原理

一般自行車中,公路車上是幾乎沒有避震的效果,登山車上只有在前叉部分具有避震效果,「一把抓Gripfast」龍頭避震器的位置卻是在龍頭,這樣的設計可以讓震動在經過車架、前叉之後,提供更多緩衝,手部的壓力也可以減到最低,這就是為什麼入門以及進階車友都能夠適用,除了避震以外過彎還更穩定不晃動。

超常科技郭總經理表示,「一把抓Gripfast」龍頭避震器跟以往的避震器作用方式不同,所以可以很穩定的改善震動。在內部構造上使用了類似懸吊系統的方式作用,可以吸收上下的震動,搭配多年研發的導引桿設計,讓整個避震效果是穩定的,上下所產生的震動都可以輕易的吸收。

100% 台灣製造

精密機械加工